Kadra Nauczycielska

mgr Agnieszka Vavricek - Banaś

Kierownik Szkoły Polskiej w Zurychu

agnieszka.vavricek@szkola.ch

telefon: 078 763 2801


mgr Agata Włodarczyk

agata.wlodarczyk@szkola.ch

mgr Agnieszka Sztachera

agnieszka.sztachera@szkola.ch

mgr Hanna Szatkowska

hanna.szatkowska@szkola.ch

mgr Agnieszka Suchta-Veit

agnieszka.suchta@szkola.ch

mgr Weronika Korzeniowska-Hatała

weronika.korzeniowska@szkola.ch

mgr Beata Kulik

beata.kulik@szkola.ch

mgr Maria Pociecha-Loś

maria.pociecha@szkola.ch

mgr inż. Joanna Leśkiewicz

joanna.leskiewicz@szkola.ch

mgr Małgorzata Milczuk

malgorzata.milczuk@szkola.ch